about-us

Our Staff

Hardware Division

  • Jeff Blackford

    General Partner and Manager Door and Hardware Division
    Email: jblackford@eisengroup.com
    Phone: (248) 545-1002 x101

    Jeff Blackford

  • Ryan Long

    Sales Rep - Hardware Divison
    Email: rlong@eisengroup.com
    Phone: (248) 545-1002 x110

    Ryan Long

  • Ann Bishop

    Sales Rep – Hardware Division
    Email: abishop@eisengroup.com
    Phone: (248) 545-1002 x112

    Ann Bishop

  • Lisa Masi

    Office Manager and Customer Service
    Email: lmasi@eisengroup.com
    Phone: (248) 545-1002 x100

    Lisa Masi

  • Judy Powers

    C-S Interiors Inside Sales
    Email: jpowers@eisengroup.com
    Phone: (248) 545-1002 x106

    Judy Powers

  • Judy Steen

    C-S Interiors Specialist – Hardware Division
    Email: jsteen@eisengroup.com
    Phone: (248) 545-1002 x111

    Judy Steen

Glass Division

  • Andy Cook

    General Partner and Manager
    Glass Division
    Email: acook@eisengroup.com
    Phone: (248) 545-1002 x102

    Andy Cook

  • Glenn Smith

    Sales Rep Ohio
    Email: gsmith@eisengroup.com
    Phone: (317) 755-7725 Cell
    Office: (248) 545-1002 Ext 7

    Glenn Smith

  • Chad Aubin

    Glass Division Sales Rep
    Email: caubin@eisengroup.com
    Phone: (248) 545-1002 x104

    Chad Aubin

  • Jared Aubin

    Glass Division Window Estimator
    Email: jared@eisengroup.com
    Phone: 248-545-1002 x103

    Jared Aubin

© 2017 The Eisen Group | Hosting and Design by Sunstorm Media